2026-09-13 UTC
#
[Mike] serve the content itself to make it transparent. Which mine actually does… It serves a notice that the user isn’t permitted to access the site… But if you were trying to fool them into thinking they were viewing the real site, that would be a lot of content. A worker could probably serve it, but I don’t know enough about workers to know if they’re really robust enough to serve up much content.
