[chrisaldrich] I recently got an email from Goodreads saying that they're removing/changing some functionality and as a result some of one's prior data will disappear. They're recommending downloading it now if you want to keep or back it up. Have we seen this pattern before? Is there a name for this pattern? Its not a silo death because they're still there, but some of users data will disappear.